High Horse released their debut album called "Escape From The Glue Factory" in January 2013. 

It features 11 (or is is 12?!?) original songs varying in musical styles and influences. 


The album was recorded, engineered, mixed & mastered by David St. Onge at The Digital Barn, Ransomville, NY.

To get your copy of the album or any of the individual songs from "Escape From The Glue Factory" online go to any of the following:






CD Baby:








Track Listing:


1) The Rider

2) Autumn Girl

3) Clarissa

4) Sweet Baby Jane

5) Remiss

6) Four Winds

7) Gone

8) Ballad Of A Would Be Hero

9) Stunner Rumbles

10) Earthshine

11) The Emperor (Has No Clothes)

12) 4 & 20 (*Bonus Track*)

To view song lyrics, click here to go to our lyrics pages

To view album reviews, click here to go our reviews page